Patriot Pen winners

Ethan Saucedo, Madison Winslow, and Ryan Morgan won the Patriot Pen award for writing an essay based on American historical patriotism. They were presented a monetary award this morning and their essays will be sent on to the district level as well. 


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *