Oct

20

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Friday, October 20

Oct

19

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Thursday, October 19

*ALL MISSING WORK DUE BY FRIDAY*

Oct

18

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Wednesday, October 18

*ALL MISSING WORK DUE BY FRIDAY*

Oct

17

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Tuesday, October 17

  • Classification Brain Pop video and quiz from textbook website – should have been completed in class today
  • “How are Living Things Classified into Groups?” textbook website on-line lab activity due Thursday
  • Continue working on Classifying Organisms – no due date yet

Oct

16

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Monday, October 16

  • Mrs. Ward had class today for a counseling lesson
  • Continue working on Classifying Organisms – no due date yet
  • Please bring earbuds/headphones to class tomorrow

Oct

13

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Friday, October 13

Oct

12

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Thursday, October 12

Oct

11

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Wednesday, October 11

No class today due to Junior Achievement, Teacher Trivia, and 1/2 day early dismissal.

Oct

10

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Tuesday, October 10

Oct

9

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Monday, October 9

  • Checked and turned in “Characteristics of Life”
  • Homeostasis Investigation on Classroom due by midnight tonight 
  • Keep working on Lesson 1 LearnSmart