May

19

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Friday, May 19

  • Watched the “A Winning Design” episode of “The Life of Mammals”

May

18

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Thursday, May 18

  • Spring Post-test questions 51 – 100 today
  • All missing work was due today

May

17

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Wednesday, May 17

  • Vertebrate Animal Project Evaluation on Google Classroom
  • Spring Post-test questions 1 – 50 on Skyward. We will complete questions 51 – 100 tomorrow
  • All missing work due by Thursday

May

16

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Tuesday, May 16

May

15

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Monday, May 15

May

12

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Friday, May 12

Our Town Field Today

 

May

11

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Thursday, May 11

May

10

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Wednesday, May 10

May

9

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Tuesday, May 9

May

8

By Chad Earp

No Comments

Categories: Uncategorized

Monday, May 8